Wir sind jederzeit gerne für Sie da!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Franz Achter

Vorstand
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Sedlmair

Betriebsleitung
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Account Manager

Dominik von Fragstein

Account Manager
Tel: 08543/6246044
E-Mail: d.vonfragstein@lm-therm.de

Vertrieb & Marketing

Manuel Waldbauer

Vertrieb & Marketing
Tel: 08543/6246041
E-Mail: m.waldbauer@lm-therm.de

Roland Sommer

Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: r.sommer@lm-therm.de

Karin Lippl

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: k.lippl@lm-therm.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Bettina Hofbauer

Auftragsabwicklung
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: b.hofbauer@lm-therm.de

Simon Lallinger

Leitung Produktion / Technik
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: s.lallinger@lm-therm.de

Resch Philipp

Philipp Resch

Technik
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Produktionsplanung

Markus Forster

Produktionsplanung
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Logistik

Jürgen Gerauer

Logistik
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Qualitätssicherung & Entwicklung

Maria Utz

Qualitätssicherung & Entwicklung
Tel: 08543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Bianca Neumaier

Leitung Verwaltung
Tel: 08543/6246045
E-Mail: b.neumaier@lm-therm.de

Stephanie Knuff

Buchhaltung
Tel: 08543/6246045
E-Mail: s.knuff@lm-therm.de

Sieglinde Forster

Einkauf
Tel: 08543/6246035
E-Mail: s.forster@lm-therm.de