We are always happy to help!

Your contact persons

Your competent contacts for control cabinet air conditioning at a glance. We are happy to help you with technical problems, orders, order status, article selection or complaints. If the standard does not fit, we will find a solution together with you and create an individual offer, which will be adapted exactly to your needs.

CEO Herr Achter

Franz Achter

Chairman of the board
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
Email: info@lm-therm.de

Betriebsleiter Herr Sedlmair

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Manfred Sedlmair

Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
Email: info@lm-therm.de

Account Manager

Dominik von Fragstein

Account Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246044
Email: d.vonfragstein@lm-therm.de

Vertrieb & Marketing

Manuel Waldbauer

Sales & Marketing
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246041
E-Mail: m.waldbauer@lm-therm.de

Vertrieb Herr Sommer

Roland Sommer

Internal Sales
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
E-Mail: r.sommer@lm-therm.de

Vertrieb Frau Lippl

Karin Lippl

Order processing
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
Email: k.lippl@lm-therm.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Bettina Hofbauer

Order Processing
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
E-Mail: b.hofbauer@lm-therm.de

Produktionsleiter Herr Lallinger

Simon Lallinger

Head of Production / Development
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
Email: s.lallinger@lm-therm.de

Philipp Resch

Technical employee
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Produktionsplanung

Markus Forster

Production Planning
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Logistik

Jürgen Gerauer

Logistics
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Qualitätssicherung & Entwicklung

Maria Utz

Quality Assurance & Development
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246030
E-Mail: info@lm-therm.de

Buchhaltung Frau Neumaier

Bianca Neumaier

Head of Administration
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246045
Email: b.neumaier@lm-therm.de

Buchhaltung Frau Knuff

Stephanie Knuff

Accounting
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246045
Email: s.knuff@lm-therm.de

Einkauf Frau Forster

Sieglinde Forster

Purchasing
Tel: +49 (0) 8543/6246035
Email: s.forster@lm-therm.de